Kuwait

Fahd ِAl Salem St., AL-Salhiya Tower - 3rd Flr. - P.O.B 860- ZIP code 13009 - Kuwait

Tel: 0096522273090

Fax: 0096522467567 - 0096522273081

Branch Manager : Eng. Awny Tawfik

kuwait@arabcont.com

U.A.E

M3, 1st Flr., Diret Abu Heel - Dawar Kendary - Sultan Habtour Bldg., Dar Al Tasfya - in front of Ramada Hotel -Dubai - P.O.Box: 32152 Dubai

Tel: 0097142625282

Fax: 0097142685432

Branch Manager : Eng . Mohamed Esaam

dubai@arabcont.com

Lebanon

Saida - Al Kornesh Al Bahary - Dandishly Building (2 nd Floor)

Tel: 00961 3808950

Fax: 00961 77 55 936

Branch Manager : Eng. Hazem Mohammed Abdel Ghafar

lebanon@arabcont.com

Palestine

44 AL Gawazat St. from AL- Nasr St., Al-Ghara, Gaza - Palestine

Tel: 00970 598708751

Fax: 00970 828838221

Branch Manager : Eng.

palestine@arabcont.com

Saudi Arabia

Hussein El-Safi St.- aziziyah district - Jeddah

Tel: 00966122610215 - 00966126614156

Fax: 00966126673107

Branch Manager : Eng. Soliman Ali Yousef

saudia.arabia@arabcont.com

Qatar

67 Rue Qatari ibn Al Fagaa, Bat Ibn Mahmoud Sheikh, Bat Jasem ibn Gabr Al Thani - Doha

Tel: 0097444478684

Fax: 009744477694

Branch Manager : Eng. Ashraf El Dessouki

qatar@arabcont.com

Fahd ِAl Salem St., AL-Salhiya Tower - 3rd Flr. - P.O.B 21370 - ZIP code 13047 - Kuwait

Tel: +965 22273050

Fax: +965 22451026

Branch Manager : Eng. Mohamed Reda

info@karabcont.com

Oman

Habrot Building - Al Khweer St., Al Khweer - P.O.B830 - Oman

Tel: +968 24482636

Fax: +968 24478686

Branch Manager : Eng. Mekki Mohammed Awad

oman@arabcont.com

Iraq

Tel: +964 7809285724 - +964 7519001525

Fax:

Branch Manager : Eng. Mohamed Abd El Latif

iraq.br_arabcont@hotmail.com