Nigeria

Plot 145 ajose adeogum street , victoria Island P.O.Box 50593 Ikoyi Lagos , Nigeria

Tel: +234 (1) 2708960 +234 (1) 2806581

Fax:

Branch Manager : Eng. Mohamed Aydaros

nigeria@arabcont.com

Cameroon

P.O. Box 12995 Yaoundé

Tel: 0023779535748

Fax: 0023722202511

Branch Manager : Eng.

cameroon@arabcont.com

Algeria

Parc Miremont - Villa no 36- Air De France - Bouzareah - Alger

Tel: 00213770274120

Fax: 0021321916240

Branch Manager : Eng. Mahmoud Ali Farid

algeria@arabcont.com

Tunisia

Ekamah Mlkah- office number A5 First Floor - Al Bursa Nahg - lake 2 - 1053 - Tunisia

Tel: 0021698365683 - 0021698365684

Fax: 0021671258198

Branch Manager : Eng. Ihab El Gohary

arabcontratorstn@yahoo.fr

Chad

358 Rue de 40 m Klemat N djamena - Tchad

Tel: 0023566051181 - 002359200005

Fax: 0023522511382

Branch Manager : Eng.

chad@arabcont.com

Ghana

1Dade link,labone , Cantonment , Accra Ghana After Metro TV

Tel: 002335 477 60197

Fax: 0023321765763

Branch Manager : Eng.

ghana@arabcont.com

Cote DIvoire

Arab Contractors Côte dIvoire. Immeuble Corniche, Plateau, 3ème étage. 01 BP 13377 Abidjan 01, Côte dIvoire.

Tel: +(225) 20 32 17 95

Fax: +(225) 05 02 40 58

Branch Manager : Eng. Mahmoud El Hadry

COTEDIVOIRE@arabcont.com

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo II - Arab Contractors- P.O.BOX 588

Tel: 00240 098690

Fax: 00240 098688

Branch Manager : Eng. Ashraf Ali Hassan Fahmy

equatorial.guinea@arabcont.com

Ethiopia

Ethiopia-Addis Ababa-Bole - p.o. Box.62262 sub city : Bole-sub city - Kebele:04/06 - house No.:626 - Arab contractors p.l.s

Tel: 00251118964829

Fax: 00251116634967

Branch Manager : Eng. Yasser Mohamed Ibrahim

ethiopia@arabcont.com

Zambia

Millinnium Village, Villa 11 , Birdcage Walk Street, Long acres, Lusaka Zambia

Tel: 00260978239289

Fax: 00260211234569

Branch Manager : Eng. Mohamed Amgd

zambia@arabcont.com

Morocco

11 Hassan AL- Saktabi St., 2nd flr., Casablanca

Tel: 00212522266205

Fax: 00212522298154

Branch Manager : Eng. Mustafa M Anwar Yassen

arabcont.maroc@gmail.com

Sudan

55 St. , First flr., Bulding 16, Square 12 - Khartoum, Sudan

Tel: 00211927047810

Fax: 00249183462404

Branch Manager : Eng. Alaa El-dean Metwaly

sudan.shendy@arabcont.com

Libya

El Swany St. kilo 10.5 , Tripoli - Libya P.O.Box2300

Tel: 00218919391469 - 00218214805574

Fax: 00218214805574

Branch Manager : Eng.Hassan Mohamed Ahmed Gahhin

libya@arabcont.com

Botswana

The Arab Contractors BOTSWANA (PTY) LTD Botswana Gaborone ext. 9 Phala cresent plot 2739 Private bag (T032) - Tlokweng Gaborone

Tel: 00260978239289

Fax: 00267 3908249

Branch Manager : Eng. Mohammed Amgad Samir

botswana@arabcont.com

Mauritania

Tel: 0022241977645 - 212661665706

Fax:

Branch Manager : Eng.

Uganda

The Arab Contractors O.A.O& Co. plot 20 Upper Negura East Rd Kampala -Uganda P.OBox 7289 Kampala

Tel: 00256776005624

Fax: 0025641286363

Branch Manager : Eng.Mohamed Tolba Ahmed

ughanda@arabcont.com

Congo

Tel: 00243824777757 - 00243825788890

Fax:

Branch Manager : Eng.Hassan Mohamed

hassan.hassoun@yahoo.com

Togo

Tel: 22898043030 - 22898104646 - 22893603034

Fax:

Branch Manager : Eng. Mohamed AbdElhamid

melseddik@hotmail.com

Tanzania

No.59 Mundo st. uponga Dar es salaam -Tanzania 7th. floor,25

Tel: 00255789050504

Fax:

Branch Manager : Eng. Adel Elsayd

arab_tanzania@yahoo.com