AC Logo
 
AC Worldwide
AC Worldwide
 
   
Skip Navigation LinksHome : Legal notices
Legal
The site "www.arabcont.com" is governed by the Egyptian law; visitors accessing the site from outside Egypt must ensure it is in compliance with locally applicable laws. Since the legal notices may be changed at any time, without notice, we advise you to read them regularly. Last update: May 2018.

Personal data

Any information we collect is used exclusively by the Arab Contractors. No personal data is passed to third parties.
Visitors to this site are advised of and authorize the temporary storage of cookies on their hard disk to facilitate navigation around the site. Users may refuse cookies by configuring their browser.
Any personal information you give the AC is subject to the provisions of Egypt’s Data Processing, Intellectual rights Law no. 82/2002 relating to information technology, data and civil liberties, as amended.
Under this law, you have the right to access, correct and delete your personal data. You can exercise that right at any time by writing to: The Arab Contractors Company "Osman Ahmed Osman", 34 Adly Street, Downtown, Cairo – Egypt P.O.B. 11511.



Intellectual property

AC owns, reserves and retains all property rights, and in particular intellectual property rights, to this site and its content, including reproduction rights.
Accordingly, the partial or total reproduction of this site or its content is strictly forbidden without AC’s written authorization.
Brands, patents, logos and other distinctive signs appearing on this site are the property of AC or are the subject of a user’s license. No rights or licenses may be granted in respect thereof without the written authorization of AC or of the third party owning those rights.



Disclaimer

Users of the "www.arabcont.com" website must read and agree to abide by the terms and conditions of use.
AC shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from accessing or using this site and/or its content, including inaccessibility, loss of data, damage, destruction and viruses that could affect the user’s computer equipment and/or the presence of viruses on the site.
AC has used all reasonable care and skill to provide reliable content on this site but gives no warranty that the content is free from inaccuracies or omissions. Accordingly, AC cannot accept liability for any errors or omissions or for the unavailability of information or services. AC reserves the right to improve and/or change the content of its AC at any time and without notice.

Accordingly, users acknowledge that they use such information at their own risk.



Links to other websites

This site may include links to other websites or Internet sources. Insofar as AC cannot control these external sites and sources, it is not responsible for enabling users to access these external sites and sources. Accordingly, AC shall not be liable for the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from these external sites or sources. These links are offered as a service to AC site users. The decision to activate the links resides solely with site users.

We would remind you that non-affiliated websites are subject to their own terms and conditions of use.

المقاولون العرب
فى جميع أنحاء العالم
المقاولون العرب فى جميع أنحاء العالم
 
AC Logo
   
Skip Navigation Linksالصفحة الرئيسية : الملاحظات القانونية
الملاحظات القانونية
يخضع الموقع الالكترونى لشركة المقاولون العرب www.arabcont.com للقانون المصري ، ويجب على زوار الموقع من خارج جمهورية مصر العربية الامتثال للقوانين المطبقة محليا عند استخدامهم له. وبما انه يمكن تغيير الملاحظات القانونية في أي وقت ، دون سابق إنذار ، فينبغى مراجعتها بانتظام. آخر تحديث : فبراير 2016.

البيانات الشخصية

أيا من المعلومات التي يتم جمعها ، يقتصر استخدامها على شركة المقاولون العرب فقط. ولا يتم تمرير البيانات الشخصية لأى طرف ثالث.
يسمح لزوار الموقع بتخزين الملفات مؤقتا على القرص الثابت وينصح بذلك لتسهيل عملية التصفح. ويمكن للمستخدمين رفض تخزين تلك الملفات (الكوكيز) من خلال ضبط المتصفح الموجود على اجهزتهم.

أية معلومات شخصية يتيحها موقع المقاولون العرب تخضع لأحكام جمهورية مصر العربية في معالجة البيانات ، و القانون رقم 82/2002 قانون حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية والمتعلق بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والبيانات والحريات المدنية ، بصيغته المعدلة.

وبموجب هذا القانون ، لديك الحق في استعراض ، تصحيح وحذف بياناتك الشخصية. وذلك عن طريق مراسلة : شركة المقاولون العرب " عثمان أحمد عثمان" – 34 شارع عدلى – وسط البلد – مصر – ص.ب. 11511.



الملكية الفكرية

تملك المقاولون العرب كل حقوق الملكية ، وخصوصا حقوق الملكية الفكرية ، الخاصة بالموقع ومحتواه ، بما فى ذلك اعادة صياغته.
وعليه فإن اى محاولة لاعادة صياغة هذا الموقع أو محتواه جزئيا أو كليا تمنع منعا باتا إلا فى حالة وجود إذن كتابي من المقاولون العرب.
العلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع ، والشعارات وغيرها من العلامات المميزة التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي ملك المقاولون العرب او المستخدمين المصرح لهم كتابيا بذلك. لذا لايجوز منح اية حقوق أو تراخيص في هذا الشأن من دون اذن خطي من المقاولون العرب أو أى طرف ثالث مصرح له بتلك الحقوق.



تنويــــــه

يجب على مستخدمي هذا الموقع قراءة بنود وشروط الاستخدام مع الالتزام بها.
موقع المقاولون العرب غير مسئولا عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة ناتجة عن استخدام الموقع و / أو محتوياتها ، أو فقدان البيانات ، أو أية أضرار أوفيروسات يمكن ان تؤثر على جهاز الحاسوب المستخدم و / أو وجود فيروسات على الموقع.
موقع المقاولون العرب يقوم بتوفير محتوى يمكن الاعتماد عليه ولكن من الممكن حدوث أخطاء أو سهو. وتبعا لذلك ، لا تقع مسئولية وجود أي خطأ أو حذف أو عدم توافر المعلومات أو الخدمات على الموقع. لشركة المقاولون العرب الحق في تحسين و / أو تغيير محتوى الموقع في أي وقت ودون سابق إنذار. وبناء على ذلك ، فأن مستخدمى وزوار الموقع يستخدمون هذه المعلومات على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة.



وصلات لمواقع أخرى

من الممكن ان يتضمن موقع المقاولون العرب وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى أو مصادر على الإنترنت. ونظرا لأنه لا يمكن التحكم فى هذه المواقع والمصادر الخارجية ، فإن موقع المقاولون العرب غير مسئول عن تمكين المستخدمين من الوصول إلى هذه المواقع والمصادر الخارجية. وتبعا لذلك ، فإن الموقع ليست مسئولاً عن مضمون ، إعلانات ، منتجات ، خدمات أو أي مادة أخرى على هذه المواقع أو المصادر الخارجية. وتقدم هذه الروابط بهدف خدمة مستخدمي الموقع. واي قرار لتفعيل تلك الروابط يرجع فقط للمستخدمين.

ووجب التنبيه بأن المواقع الإلكترونية الغير تابعة للمقاولون العرب تخضع لشروط الاستخدام والقوانين الخاصة بها.